About us Contact us Help
Garth Brooks

Garth Brooks concert tickets

Garth Brooks is playing across the us in his 2017 concert. Don’t miss the gig on Friday September 1st, 2017 at Scotiabank Saddledome in Calgary.

21 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Sep 1 Fri 19:00 PM Garth Brooks & Trisha Yearwood Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB, Canada See more
Sep 2 Sat 15:00 PM Garth Brooks & Trisha Yearwood Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB, Canada See more
Sep 2 Sat 19:30 PM Garth Brooks & Trisha Yearwood Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB, Canada See more
Sep 3 Sun 19:30 PM Garth Brooks & Trisha Yearwood Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB, Canada See more
Sep 8 Fri 19:00 PM Garth Brooks & Trisha Yearwood Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB, Canada See more
Sep 9 Sat 15:00 PM Garth Brooks & Trisha Yearwood Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB, Canada See more
Sep 9 Sat 19:30 PM Garth Brooks & Trisha Yearwood Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB, Canada See more
Sep 15 Fri 19:00 PM Garth Brooks & Trisha Yearwood Denny Sanford Premier Center - Sioux Falls, SD See more
Sep 16 Sat 15:00 PM Garth Brooks & Trisha Yearwood Denny Sanford Premier Center - Sioux Falls, SD See more
Sep 16 Sat 19:30 PM Garth Brooks & Trisha Yearwood Denny Sanford Premier Center - Sioux Falls, SD See more
Sep 17 Sun 19:30 PM Garth Brooks & Trisha Yearwood Denny Sanford Premier Center - Sioux Falls, SD See more
Sep 20 Wed 19:00 PM NSAI 50 Years of Song: Kris Kristofferson, Garth Brooks, Trisha Yearwood & Trace Adkins Ryman Auditorium - Nashville, TN See more
Sep 22 Fri 19:00 PM Garth Brooks & Trisha Yearwood Denny Sanford Premier Center - Sioux Falls, SD See more
Sep 23 Sat 19:30 PM Garth Brooks & Trisha Yearwood Denny Sanford Premier Center - Sioux Falls, SD See more
Sep 23 Sat 15:00 PM Garth Brooks & Trisha Yearwood Denny Sanford Premier Center - Sioux Falls, SD See more
Sep 24 Sun 15:00 PM Garth Brooks & Trisha Yearwood Denny Sanford Premier Center - Sioux Falls, SD See more
Sep 24 Sun 19:30 PM Garth Brooks & Trisha Yearwood Denny Sanford Premier Center - Sioux Falls, SD See more
Oct 7 Sat 19:30 PM Garth Brooks & Trisha Yearwood Bankers Life Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN See more
Oct 12 Thu 19:30 PM Garth Brooks & Trisha Yearwood Mercedes-Benz Stadium - Atlanta, GA See more
Feb 27, 2018 Tue 3:30 AM Houston Livestock Show And Rodeo: Garth Brooks NRG Stadium - Houston, TX See more
Show more