About us Contact us Help
Garth Brooks

Garth Brooks concert tickets

Garth Brooks is playing across the us in his 2017 concert. Don’t miss the gig on Sunday October 22nd, 2017 at Pinnacle Bank Arena in Lincoln.

20 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Oct 22 Sun 19:30 PM Garth Brooks & Trisha Yearwood Pinnacle Bank Arena - Lincoln, NE See more
Oct 22 Sun 15:00 PM Garth Brooks & Trisha Yearwood Pinnacle Bank Arena - Lincoln, NE See more
Nov 3 Fri 19:00 PM Garth Brooks & Trisha Yearwood Tacoma Dome - Tacoma, WA See more
Nov 4 Sat 14:00 PM Garth Brooks & Trisha Yearwood Tacoma Dome - Tacoma, WA See more
Nov 4 Sat 19:30 PM Garth Brooks & Trisha Yearwood Tacoma Dome - Tacoma, WA See more
Nov 5 Sun 19:30 PM Garth Brooks & Trisha Yearwood Tacoma Dome - Tacoma, WA See more
Nov 5 Sun 14:00 PM Garth Brooks & Trisha Yearwood Tacoma Dome - Tacoma, WA See more
Nov 9 Thu 19:30 PM Garth Brooks & Trisha Yearwood Spokane Arena - Spokane, WA See more
Nov 10 Fri 19:00 PM Garth Brooks & Trisha Yearwood Spokane Arena - Spokane, WA See more
Nov 11 Sat 15:00 PM Garth Brooks & Trisha Yearwood Spokane Arena - Spokane, WA See more
Nov 11 Sat 19:30 PM Garth Brooks & Trisha Yearwood Spokane Arena - Spokane, WA See more
Nov 12 Sun 15:00 PM Garth Brooks & Trisha Yearwood Spokane Arena - Spokane, WA See more
Nov 12 Sun 19:30 PM Garth Brooks & Trisha Yearwood Spokane Arena - Spokane, WA See more
Nov 14 Tue 19:30 PM Garth Brooks & Trisha Yearwood Spokane Arena - Spokane, WA See more
Dec 1 Fri 19:00 PM Garth Brooks & Trisha Yearwood Prudential Center - Newark, NJ See more
Dec 2 Sat 19:30 PM Garth Brooks & Trisha Yearwood Prudential Center - Newark, NJ See more
Dec 3 Sun 19:30 PM Garth Brooks & Trisha Yearwood Prudential Center - Newark, NJ See more
Feb 27, 2018 Tue 3:30 AM Houston Livestock Show And Rodeo: Garth Brooks NRG Stadium - Houston, TX See more
Mar 18, 2018 Sun 3:30 AM Houston Livestock Show And Rodeo: Garth Brooks NRG Stadium - Houston, TX See more
Apr 27, 2018 Fri 3:30 AM Stagecoach Festival - 3 Day Pass Empire Polo Field - Indio, CA See more
Show more